This is going to take a very long time.

Sewing the binding on to the baby quilt. Agonizingly slow. Good grief. I don’t even know if I’m doing it right!

And the baby is no longer really a baby! He’s one year old now. Sniff sniff!

Guess that “baby” quilt will mostly be an heirloom, eh? Ha! As if. Oh well, at least it’s spring. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This is going to take a very long time.

  1. heather says:

    Awwww…he’s so cute. I can’t get over how much he looks like baby boy #1!

  2. Liane says:

    Lookin’ good! You’ll be done in no time at all. L is just adorable in that penguin shirt!

  3. Francesca says:

    I just read your comment on no impact man, and came over. Then I read your Abigail post, and thought I’d leave a little comment. I’ve never watched ER, but I’ve been through stillbirth. You’re right: it’s not happiness, but peace that we should strive for.

Comments are closed.