Advent Socks – April and May

The advent sock project is getting away from me. March is still missing, and it’s nearly the end of June it’s July! Damn, seriously, how did I not know it was not nearly the end of June but in fact June was OVER? Eek!

Here are April’s installments:

And here are May’s:

I’m seriously loving the santa fun fur stuff, obviously. And I love the green stripes.

Ah well. I’m going to have to do lots of makeup work at some point. I shall not stress about it! The point is to have fun, not get stressed.

Right now I’m dedicating time to my kimono cardigan. To the back, at any rate. I think Mama deserves a little knitting time for just her sometimes, right? After all, I am the one doing the knitting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.