Love it, like it, absolutely no way!

From Grumperina’s blog. Because I still have very little interesting to talk about.

What are your limits when it comes to creative pursuits? Here are mine:

4. Love it! This is my thing.

Knitting, graphic design (blogging, web design), stamping, cardmaking, felting, pottery (but I haven’t done it in years, but loved it way back when I had time and resources!).

3. I do or have dabbled in it.

Scrapbooking, designing, jewelry making, papier-mache, quilting, sewing, refashioning, photography, candle making, fabric dyeing, soap making.

2. I’ll give it a try.

Crochet, embroidery, paper making, woodworking, beading, weaving, glass blowing, applique, basket weaving, spinning, fleece dyeing.

1. I’ve got absolutely no interest.

Cross-stitch, macrame (actually did this when I was a kid).

I’m sure there’s more, but that’s all I can think of at the moment. There’s a section missing from this meme though: Stuff I’ve done but have zero desire to do again, and stuff I’ve done, loved, but just can’t do now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love it, like it, absolutely no way!

  1. Deb says:

    You sound like me! Too many irons inthe fire!

Comments are closed.