WIP Friday: The weekend edition

I totally forgot to do my work-in-progress report until Saturday! Honestly I didn’t really realize it was even Friday until that evening.

Truth is, maybe I should just do monthly reports because there isn’t a lot to say. I’m onto the sleeves of the CPH (yay!) but a picture would be boring. Calorimetry is coming along slowly, can’t wait to finish it and use it. The Chevron is ripped and the ripping of the Noro is probably down to the last (often shredding) skein. I’m nearly done with my mother’s day gifts. (Note to self: Start earlier next year!)

And that’s about it! I think when I finish the CPH I should do the Boo’s striped vest, as much as I want to launch into something else for me. Stuff for him goes so fast and he’ll get lots of wear out of it seeing as it’s warming up nicely!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WIP Friday: The weekend edition

  1. tania says:

    yay CPH! I’m finding that children’s things knit up SO quickly! It’s a nice reward, but yes, you should knit something for YOU now 🙂

  2. Keep at it. Soon the WIPs will become FOs!

  3. Madge says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Here’s to knitting CPH sleeves – and may we all soon be onto the hood. 🙂

Comments are closed.