DONE!

I’m FINALLY done with the soaker! Good grief. I do not like it when projects take this long to complete! I’ve been working on it every night for like two weeks because I keep thinking I’ll be finished soon. My first attempt was too small so had to rip it all out and start over, then I overcompensated and it was too BIG, then I only had to take half of it out but I didn’t know which leg would work best, so did two different legs to test out and had to rip them out to do the one I decided on … gah. But now! It is done. It is freaking adorable (pictures forthcoming). It should fit perfectly. You’ll hear about it if it doesn’t. Cross your fingers for me. Because I am WAY BEHIND on other projects now. Notice there’s been no 8 month photo album yet. Ahem.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.