Starlite Lane Studios

Have I mentioned that I recently decided on the umbrella name that my artistic ventures shall fall under? Starlite Lane Studios. Choosing a name was so difficult but I hope that this name will do. It has a little bit of myself, my past, ethereal qualities, and artsyness without snobbiness (hopefully).

Anyway I’ve purchased starlitelane.com and will purchase starlitelanestudios as well, and I’m in the process of learning about running your own business! I need to make a business plan, even though my current goal is actually to simply earn enough to support the art itself! And then in future expand to doing pottery as well.

So there! Creative outlet! As my aunt would say, glory hallelujah!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Starlite Lane Studios

  1. steve says:

    Loverly name. Hope the book we’d intended to get you is useful?

  2. Carrie says:

    Absolutely! Home-based Business. Hurrah!

Comments are closed.